GHOST THROATS FEST 2016
EDMONTON EVENTS
---------------------------------

FRIDAY, MAY 27th
BOHEMIA | 10217 97 st | $10 | 18+

LARCH PARK (ambient/electronic) - https://larchpark.bandcamp.com/
Feed Dogs (pop punk) - https://feeddogs.bandcamp.com/
Strange Fires (lo-fi indie rock) - https://strangefires.bandcamp.com/
Daydreaming (post-punk shoegaze) - https://daydreaming.bandcamp.com/
TEETH (sludge punk) - https://teeth-band.bandcamp.com/
Stepmothers (punk rock) - https://stepmothers780.bandcamp.com/
SLATES (punk rock) - https://slates.bandcamp.com/


SATURDAY, MAY 28th (afternoon show)
SEWING MACHINE FACTORY | 9562 82 Ave (downstairs) | $5 | 18+

Low Level (heavy hardcore) - https://lowlevel.bandcamp.com/
Feminal Fluids (punk rock) - https://feminalfluids.bandcamp.com/
Weird Year (chaotic hardcore) - https://weirdyear.bandcamp.com/
Borscht (grunge pop) - https://borscht.bandcamp.com/
The Weir (Calgary post-metal) - https://theweir.bandcamp.com/
Rayleigh (crushing screamo) - https://rayleigh.bandcamp.com/


SATURDAY, MAY 28th (evening show)
RITCHIE HALL | 7727 98 St | $10 | ALL AGES

QUANTIZE (dark wave) - https://quantize69.bandcamp.com/
MITRA (new band/members of Todos Caeran & Cold Craving)
Vibes (posi hardcore) - https://vibes780.bandcamp.com/
Cold Lungs (dark hardcore) - https://coldlungs.bandcamp.com/
PREPARED (Calgary post-hardcore) - https://prepared.bandcamp.com/
I Hate Sex (screamo) - https://ihatesex.bandcamp.com/
No Hands (Toronto hardcore) - https://nohandspunk.bandcamp.com/
Shahman (Toronto post-hardcore) - https://shahman.bandcamp.com/
What's Wrong Tohei? (Vancouver post-hardcore) - https://whatswrongtohei.bandcamp.com/



These shows are intended to be safe and comfortable FOR ALL.
No oppressive behavior and language will be tolerated.
No alcohol at the all ages show, please.